Contact

Algemeen contact:
info@badmintonclubdelft.nl

Bankgegevens:
NL28 INGB 0000 756407 t.n.v. Badmintonclub Delft

Bestuur BC Delft

Voorzitter Wouter van der Wal voorzitter@badmintonclubdelft.nl
Secretaris Paul van der Knaap secretaris@badmintonclubdelft.nl
Penningmeester Dave Muller penningmeester@badmintonclubdelft.nl
Vertegenwoordiger
Jeugdcommissie en Algemeen Bestuurslid
William Oldenburg william@badmintonclubdelft.nl
Vertegenwoordiger
Technische Commissie
(roulerend) voorzittertc@badmintonclubdelft.nl
Algemeen Bestuurslid Thijs Bril thijs@badmintonclubdelft.nl


Overige contactpersonen

Ledenadministratie Paul van der Knaap ledenadministratie@badmintonclubdelft.nl
Voorzitter Barcommissie Nico van Horssen barcommissie@badmintonclubdelft.nl
Clubkleding (zie info) Susanne Bakker susanne@badmintonclubdelft.nl